Contact Us

Office of Sustainability & Environment
(206) 615-0817
Fax: (206) 684-3013

Mailing Address:
PO Box 94729
Seattle, WA 98124-4729

Street Address:
Seattle Municipal Tower
700-5th Avenue #1868 
Seattle, WA 98104
map it!

Jessica Finn Coven, OSE Director

jessica.finncoven@seattle.gov

Jeanie Boawn, Office Manager

jeanie.boawn@seattle.gov

Sara Wysocki, Communications Advisor

sara.wysocki@seattle.gov

Contact OSE Team Members By Work Area

Climate Protection

Tracy Morgenstern, Climate Program Manager
tracy.morgenstern@seattle.gov

Christie Baumel, Climate & Energy Policy Advisor
christie.baumel@seattle.gov

Chris Bast, Climate & Transportation Policy Advisor
chris.bast@seattle.gov

Community Power Works

Dulcey Simpkins, Home Energy Advisor
dulcey.simpkins@seattle.gov

Environmental Sustainability Programs & Communication Coordination

Michelle Caulfield, Deputy Director
michelle.caulfield@seattle.gov

Sandra Pinto de Bader, Urban Forest Policy Advisor
sandra.pinto_de_bader@seattle.gov

Sharon Lerman, Food Policy Advisor
sharon.lerman@seattle.gov

Robyn Kumar, Fresh Bucks Program Manager
robyn.kumar@seattle.gov

Adam Buick, Fresh Bucks Fiscal Analyst
adam.buick@seattle.gov

Haregu Kidane, Healthy Food Access Intern
haregu.kidane@seattle.gov

Pam Emerson, Green Stormwater Infrastructure Policy Advisor
pam.emerson@seattle.gov

 

Equity & Environment

Sudha Nandagopal, Equity & Environment Program Manager
sudha.nandagopal@seattle.gov

Sara Cubillos, Equity & Environment Program Coordinator
sara.cubillos@seattle.gov

Green Building & Resource Conservation

Sandra Mallory, Sustainable Building Program Manager
sandra.mallory@seattle.gov

Wes Hoppler, Resource Conservation Advisor
wes.hoppler@seattle.gov

Dulcey Simpkins, Residential Energy Advisor
dulcey.simpkins@seattle.gov

Ahren Stroming, Energy Efficiency Planning Assistant
ahren.stroming@seattle.gov

Rebecca Baker, Energy Benchmarking Program Manager
rebecca.baker@seattle.gov

Nicole Ballinger, Energy Benchmarking Outreach Advisor
nicole.ballinger@seattle.gov

Angie Bartlett, Energy Benchmarking Program Coordinator
angie.bartlett@seattle.gov