Contact Us

Office of Sustainability & Environment
(206) 615-0817
Fax: (206) 684-3013

Mailing Address:
PO Box 94729
Seattle, WA 98124-4729

Street Address:
Seattle Municipal Tower
700-5th Avenue #1868 
Seattle, WA 98104
map it!

Contact OSE Team Members By Work Area

Climate Protection

Tracy Morgenstern, Policy Advisor
tracy.morgenstern@seattle.gov

Valerie Pacino, Climate Protection Planning Specialist
valerie.pacino@seattle.gov

Green Building & Resource Conservation

Sandra Mallory, Program Manager
sandra.mallory@seattle.gov

Wes Hoppler, Resource Conservation Advisor
wes.hoppler@seattle.gov

Dulcey Simpkins, Residential Energy Advisor
dulcey.simpkins@seattle.gov

Christie Baumel, Policy Advisor
christie.baumel@seattle.gov

Rebecca Baker, Energy Benchmarking Program Manager
rebecca.baker@seattle.gov

Nicole Ballinger, Energy Benchmarking Outreach Advisor
nicole.ballinger@seattle.gov

Angie Morgan, Energy Benchmarking Program Coordinator
angela.morgan@seattle.gov

Environmental Sustainability Programs & Communication Coordination

Michelle Caulfield, Environmental Sustainability Program Manager
michelle.caulfield@seattle.gov

Sandra Pinto de Bader, Environmental Sustainability Policy Advisor (urban forest management and electric vehicles)
sandra.pinto_de_bader@seattle.gov

Sharon Lerman, Food Policy Advisor
sharon.lerman@seattle.gov

Sara Wysocki, Communications Advisor
sara.wysocki@seattle.gov

Pam Emerson, Green Stormwater Infrastructure Policy Advisor
pam.emerson@seattle.gov

Marie Novak, Environmental Sustainability Analyst
marie.novak@seattle.gov

Community Power Works

Adam Buick, Grant and Contract Specialist
adam.buick@seattle.gov