Board Contacts

The EASE board is comprised of volunteer city employees. For information about EASE, to request a presentation, or to make suggestions, please contact any board member directly, or email us at ease@seattle.gov.

Marta Idowu, President
Seattle Office for Civil Rights
CB-07-50
marta.idowu@seattle.gov

Kim Dow, Vice President
Seattle Department of Human Resources
SMT-55-01
kim.dow@seattle.gov

Dori Towler, Secretary
Seattle Fire
FD-44-04
dori.shimada@seattle.gov

Mickey Bannister-Mingo
Finance and Administrative Services
SMT-52-01
mickey.bannister-mingo@seattle.gov

Patricia Lopez
Department of Neighborhoods
SMT-17-00
patricia.lopez@seattle.gov

Allynn Ruth
Department of Neighborhoods
SMT-17-00
allynn.ruth@seattle.gov

Rachael Schade
Seattle Department of Human Resources
SMT-55-01
rachael.schade@seattle.gov

Karen Winston
Human Services
SMT-58-00
karen.winston@seattle.gov

Emeritus Members

Neil Berry, Department of Information Technology, Retired
Henry Brown, Seattle City Light, Retired
Sylvia Cavazos, Public Utilities
Ray Ceasar, City Light
Selina Chow, Human Services, Retired
Paula Hoff, Parks & Recreation
Pat Pavey, Seattle Fire, Retired
Gina Santo Domingo, Police
Maria Rodriguez, Human Services
Ruth Scollan, Transportation, Retired
Tamsen Spengler, Human Services, Retired
Junko Whitaker, Public Utilities, Retired
Terry Whitman, Department of Information Technology, Retired
Allan Yamaguchi, City Light