Log in to Project Portal

Design Review Meetings

Shaping Seattle: Buildings photo has the Shaping Seattle: Buildings logo, a silhouette of the Seattle skyline, with the text "What's Shaping Seattle? Find out on our new map!" and a link to the map.

Upcoming Project Reviews

The Design Review Board reviews projects at public meetings at least twice – at an Early Design Guidance phase and a Recommendation phase.

Each board is scheduled to meet twice a month and hold quarterly training sessions per our annual calendar. These dates are subject to change as meetings may be canceled or additional dates added. Meeting details are below.

Design Review Meetings RSS Feed  All | NW | NE | W | SE | SW | Downtown | E

Friday, June 23, 2017
East Design Review Board
Streamlined Design Review - No Meeting
June 23 
Project Number: 3026891
Planner: Brandon Cummings
 
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Southeast Design Review Board
June 27, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3026791
Planner: Brandon Cummings
June 27, 8:00 p.m. 
Project Number: 3024101
Planner: Josh Johnson
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
East Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Friday, June 30, 2017
East Design Review Board
June 30 
Project Number: 3027313
Planner: Brandon Cummings
Streamlined Design Review - No Meeting
June 30 
Project Number: 3027670
Planner: Allison Whitworth
 
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Southwest Design Review Board
July 6, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3013303
Planner: Holly Godard
July 6, 8:00 p.m. 
Project Number: 3026801
Planner: Sean Conrad
 
Friday, July 07, 2017
Northeast Design Review Board
Streamlined Design Review - No Meeting
July 7 
Project Number: 3027214
Planner: Abby Weber
 
Southwest Design Review Board
Streamlined Design Review - No Meeting
July 7 
Project Number: 3027942
Planner: Holly Godard
 
West Design Review Board
Streamlined Design Review - No Meeting
July 7 
Project Number: 3026570
Planner: Abby Weber
 
Monday, July 10, 2017
Northeast Design Review Board
July 10, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3019514
Planner: Carly Guillory
July 10, 8:00 p.m. 
Project Number: 3021406
Planner: Abby Weber
 
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Downtown Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Southeast Design Review Board
No Projects to Review - Meeting Canceled
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
West Design Review Board
July 12, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3028130
Planner: Magda Hogness
July 12, 8:00 p.m. 
Project Number: 3022989
Planner: Magda Hogness
 
Friday, July 14, 2017
Northwest Design Review Board
Streamlined Design Review - No Meeting
July 14 
Project Number: 3022323
Planner: David Landry
 
Monday, July 17, 2017
Northeast Design Review Board - tentative
July 17, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3025056
Planner: Holly Godard
July 17, 8:00 p.m. 
Project Number: 3027076
Planner: Abby Weber
 
Northwest Design Review Board - tentative
July 17, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3024574
Planner: Crystal Torres
 
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Downtown Design Review Board - tentative
July 18, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3026541
Planner: Carly Guillory
 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
East Design Review Board - tentative
July 19, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3025137
Planner: Josh Johnson
July 19, 8:00 p.m. 
Project Number: 3016632
Planner: Michael Dorcy
 
West Design Review Board - tentative
July 19, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3024022
Planner: Crystal Torres
July 19, 8:00 p.m. 
Project Number: 3024611
Planner: Crystal Torres
 
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Southwest Design Review Board - tentative
This meeting has a combined agenda and will go from 6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
July 20, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3026790, 3028047
Planner: Carly Guillory
 
Friday, July 21, 2017
Northeast Design Review Board - tentative
Streamlined Design Review - No Meeting
July 21 
Project Number: 3027508
Planner: Allison Whitworth
 
Monday, July 24, 2017
Northeast Design Review Board - tentative
July 24, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3017924
Planner: Tami Garrett
July 24, 8:00 p.m. 
Project Number: 3025141
Planner: Abby Weber
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Southeast Design Review Board - tentative
July 25, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3025755
Planner: Beth Hartwick
July 25, 8:00 p.m. 
Project Number: 3024602
Planner: Sean Conrad
 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
East Design Review Board - tentative
July 26, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3025782
Planner: Crystal Torres
 
Monday, July 31, 2017
Northwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
West Design Review Board - tentative
August 2, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3025059
Planner: Abby Weber
August 2, 8:00 p.m. 
Project Number: 3026522
Planner: Holly Godard
 
Thursday, August 03, 2017
Southwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, August 07, 2017
Northwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Southeast Design Review Board - tentative
August 8, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3026254
Planner: Tami Garrett
 
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
East Design Review Board - tentative
August 9, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3024841
Planner: Tami Garrett
August 9, 8:00 p.m. 
Project Number: 3026031
Planner: David Landry
 
Monday, August 14, 2017
Northeast Design Review Board - tentative
This meeting has a combined agenda and will go from 6:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.
August 14, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3027312
Planner: Lindsay King
 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Downtown Design Review Board - tentative
August 15, 5:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3020176
Planner: Lindsay King
August 15, 7:00 p.m. 
Project Number: 3018096, 3020177
Planner: Lindsay King
 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
West Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Southwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, August 21, 2017
Northwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Southeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
East Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, August 28, 2017
Northeast Design Review Board - tentative
August 28, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3025139
Planner: Abby Weber
 
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Downtown Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Downtown Design Review Board - tentative
September 5, 5:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3022347
Planner: Holly Godard
 
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
West Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Thursday, September 07, 2017
Southwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, September 11, 2017
Northeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Northwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Southeast Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
East Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
West Design Review Board - tentative
September 13, 6:30 p.m. 
Project Number: 3026942
Planner: Beth Hartwick
 
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Southwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Monday, September 18, 2017
Northwest Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Downtown Design Review Board - tentative
To be Scheduled - Time and Location to be determined
 

What Do You Want To Do?


Submit Your Packet

  • Applicants must provide a .pdf file of their design proposals and a .jpg cover image to us 10 calendar days in advance of a board meeting.
  •  
  • Download the instructions
  • Ready to send? Upload your packet

Still Need Help?


 Ask Us

  • Visit our Applicant Services Center
    700 5th Avenue, 20th floor
    M, W, F: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
    T, Th: 10:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
    (arrive before 2:00 p.m. for walk-in service)

 Online

Feedback