E-Gov (Apps, Open Data, Security, and Privacy)

Through a contest, data camp and other means, promote creative development of new applications/tools which improve the city's capacity to provide information and increase transparency.
Meets: Last Tuesday of the Month, 6-8 pm
Chair: Ben Krokower 
Members: Dorene Cornwell, Michael Devellano, Rob Dolin, Ivan Orbegozo, Gabriel Schubiner, Arry Yu, Chris Matthews, Justin Almeida, Pat Christopher, Peter Curran, Tim Sendgikoski, Yutong Wang, Dan Stiefel
Staff: Bruce Blood

eGov Posts on the CTTAB Blog

Here is the initial 2013 workplan for the E-Gov (Electronic government) Committee, as last presented to the Board in May. Powerpoint: