Working for a safe, affordable, vibrant, innovative, and interconnected city.
Learn More Home Page
I want to search within the following: This Department
Follow UsTwitterFacebookFlickrpodcastCouncil Connections blogRSS feeds
Seattle City Council Home Page

Visit Individual
Councilmember Pages

Seattle City Council Tom Rasmussen Sally Bagshaw Jean Godden Bruce Harrell Kshama Sawant Tim Burgess Nick Licata Mike O'Brien John Okamoto
   Home    Contact Us Council Calendar News & Updates Committees & Agendas Current Issues Council Live Research City Laws  About Us 
Committee Meeting Agendas
Agendas Before February 2015
Sign up for Agendas
Meeting Videos Seattle Channel Webcast
Councilmember Jean Godden, Chair

Alaska Way Viaduct

Special Committee on the Central Waterfront, Seawall, and Alaskan Way Viaduct Replacement Program

Committee Calendar

Chair: Jean Godden

Members: Sally Bagshaw, Tim Burgess, Sally Clark, Bruce Harrell, Nick Licata, Mike O'Brien, Tom Rasmussen, Kshama Sawant

The Seattle City Council's Select Committee on the Central Waterfront, Seawall, and Alaskan Way Viaduct Replacement Program was established to oversee the development of Seattle's Waterfront, keeping the following in mind: corridor safety, freight mobility, economic vitality, transit growth, and a visionary waterfront.

See what's up next on the agenda for the committee or search the archives.

Past Legislation


Legislation: Seattle Department of Transportation Right-of-Way Ordinance

Below are documents available to Waterfront neighbors and Councilmembers.





City of Seattle LogoSeattle City Hall
600 Fourth Ave. 2nd Floor
Seattle, WA 98104
Visiting City Hall

Access to City Hall for Individuals with Disabilities
Mailing Address:
PO Box 34025
Seattle, WA 98124-4025
City Customer Service: 206-684-2489
City Council Front Desk: 206-684-8888
Fax: 206-684-8587
TTY/TDD: 206-233-0025
Listen Line: 206-684-8566
Non -English Language Information