Contact Us

Street Address:
700 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2410
Seattle, WA 98104

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 94729
Seattle, WA 98124-4729

Phone Number:
(206) 233-3801  

Email Address:
seattle.auditor@seattle.gov    

Our Staff  

Management Team   

David G. Jones, CIA, CISA, CGFM
City Auditor
(206) 233-1095
davidg.jones@seattle.gov

Virginia B. Garcia
Deputy City Auditor
(206) 684-8367
virginia.garcia@seattle.gov

Sarah J. Bland, MCDM
Office Manager
(206) 615-1446
sarah.bland@seattle.gov

Staff

Claudia Gross Shader
Assistant City Auditor, Research Liaison
(206) 684-8038
claudia.gross-shader@seattle.gov

Kamaria Sims
Community Crime Prevention Coordinator
kamaria.sims@seattle.gov

IB Osuntoki
Assistant City Auditor
IB.osuntoki@seattle.gov

Marc Stepper, CPA, CFE, CISA
Assistant City Auditor, Utilities Auditor Specialist
(206) 615-0486
marc.stepper@seattle.gov

Melissa C. Alderson, CGAP
Assistant City Auditor, Performance Audits
(206) 386-4168
melissa.alderson@seattle.gov

Public Records Request   

In the interest of transparency and responsibility to all residents, taxpayers and other constituents, the City of Seattle aims to make the process of obtaining public records as easy as possible. Many public records are readily available on Seattle.gov. For more information or to make a request, please visit:   

http://www.seattle.gov/public-records/public-disclosure-process-info