Adoption Events

The Seattle Animal Shelter offers adoption events throughout Seattle.

Cat Adoption Events

DateTimeLocation
CANCELLED Saturday, May 23 Noon-3 p.m. CANCELLED Mud Bay—Uptown
Saturday, June 13 Noon-3 p.m. Phinney Neighborhood Association
Saturday, June 27 Noon-3 p.m. Mud Bay—Uptown
Saturday, July 11 Noon-3 p.m. Montlake Community Center
Saturday, July 25 Noon-3 p.m. Mud Bay—Uptown
Saturday, August 22 Noon-3 p.m. Mud Bay—Uptown
Saturday, September 12 Noon-3 p.m. Meadowbrook Community Center
Saturday, September 26 Noon-3 p.m. Mud Bay—Uptown
Saturday, October 10 Noon-3 p.m. High Point Community Center
Saturday, October 24 Noon-3 p.m. Mud Bay—Uptown
Saturday, November 14 Noon-3 p.m. Miller Community Center
Saturday, November 28 Noon-3 p.m. Mud Bay—Uptown
Saturday, December 12 Noon-3 p.m. Petco—Ballard
Saturday, December 26 Noon-3 p.m. Mud Bay—Uptown

Critter Adoption Events

DateTimeLocation
CANCELLED Saturday, May 23 Noon-3 p.m. CANCELLED Mud Bay—Uptown
Saturday, June 20 1-3 p.m. Seattle Animal Shelter
Saturday, June 27 Noon-3 p.m. Mud Bay—Uptown
Saturday, July 18 1-3 p.m. Seattle Animal Shelter
Saturday, July 25 Noon-3 p.m. Mud Bay—Uptown
Saturday, August 15 1-3 p.m. Seattle Animal Shelter
Saturday, August 22 Noon-3 p.m. Mud Bay—Uptown
Saturday, September 19 1-3 p.m. Seattle Animal Shelter
Saturday, September 26 Noon-3 p.m. Mud Bay—Uptown
Saturday, October 17 1-3 p.m. Seattle Animal Shelter
Saturday, October 24 Noon-3 p.m. Mud Bay—Uptown
Saturday, November 21 1-3 p.m. Seattle Animal Shelter
Saturday, November 28 Noon-3 p.m. Mud Bay—Uptown
Saturday, December 19 1-3 p.m. Seattle Animal Shelter
Saturday, December 26 Noon-3 p.m. Mud Bay—Uptown

Dog Adoption Events

None at this time