Home
info
info
info
info



Seattle Parks Teens

Out of School Time and
Community Learning Centers


We create an environment of lifelong learners and strive to reinforce and recognize the critical role family and community have, not only in the academic success of the children but in their total development as well.

Denny Middle School
8402 30th Ave SW (Map It!)
Seattle, WA 98126
206.252.9000

Administered by Seattle Parks
& Recreation
To Register:
Click here for school website

Coordinator Info
Will King
Work: 206.252.8987
Cell: 206.423.1523
Email: wrking@seattleschools.org

McClure Middle School
1915 1st Ave W (Map It!)
Seattle, WA 98119
206.252.1900

Administered by Seattle Parks
& Recreation
To Register:
Click here for school website
Coordinator Info
Doug Berndt
Work: 206.252.1837
Cell: 206.849.9180
Email: daberndt@seattleschools.org
Asa Mercer Middle School
1600 Columbian Way S
(Map It!)
Seattle, WA 98108
206.252.8000

Administered by Seattle Parks
& Recreation
To Register:
Click here for school website
Coordinator Info
Desiree Tabares
Work: 206.252.8020
Cell: 206.423.1476
Email: databares@seattleschools.org

Jennifer Trygstad
Work: 206.252.8020
Cell: 206.510.0559
Email: jltrygstad@seattleschools.org
Aki Kurose
3928 South Graham St (Map It!)
Seattle, WA 98118
206.252.7700
Administered by Seattle Parks
& Recreation
To Register:
Click here for school website
Coordinator Info
Mike Browne
Work: 206.252.7756
Cell: 206.423.2070
Email: mlbrowne@seattleschools.org
Eckstein Middle School
3003 NE 75th St(Map It!)
Seattle, WA 98115
206.252-5010

Administered by Seattle Parks
& Rec
To Register:
Click here for school website
Coordinator Info
Kate Tovias
Work :206.252.5099
Cell: 206.423.3753
Email: khbainbridge@seattleschools.org

Hamilton Middle School
4400 Interlake Ave N (Map It!)
Seattle, WA 98103
206.252.5810

Administered by YMCA
To Register:
Click here for school website
Coordinator Info
Chris Rossman
Work: 206.252.5831
Email: carossman@seattleschools.org

Elizabeth Chase
Work: 206.252.5831
Email: eachase@seattleschools.org
Madison Middle School
3429 45th Ave SW (Map It!)
Seattle, WA 98116
206.252.9200

Administered by YMCA
To Register:
Click here for school website
Coordinator Info
Roderick Booker
Work: 252.9135
Email: rcbooker@seattleschools.org
Madrona Middle School
1121 33rd Ave(Map It!)
Seattle, WA 98122
206.252.3148

Administered by YMCA
To Register:
Click here for school website

Coordinator Info
Kristin Brewster
Work: 206.252.3148
Email: kmbrewster@seattleschools.org

Washington Middle School
2101 S Jackson St (Map It!)
Seattle, WA 98144
206.252.2600

Administered by Seattle Parks
& Recreation
To Register:
Click here for school website
Coordinator Info
Sigrid Batara
Work: 206.252.2562
Cell:206.849.9203
Email:sfbatara@seattleschools.org
Northgate Elementary School
11725 1st Ave NE (Map It!)
Seattle, WA 98125
206.252.4180

Administered by Seattle Parks
& Recreation
To Register:
Click here for school website
Coordinator Info
Connor Durham
Work: 206.252.4180
Cell: 206.510.0892
Email:crdurham@seattleschools.org

Jennie Morrison
Work: 206.252.4180
Cell: 206.687.5781
Email: Jlmorrison1@seattleschools.org

OST Office


Parks and Recreation:
Lori Chisholm, (206) 684-7123/wk, (206) 423-2935/cell, lori.chisolm@seattle.gov
Karl Fields (206) 233-7006/wk, (206) 387-2712/cell, karl.fields@seattle.gov
Daisy Catague (206) 615-0303/wk, (206) 423-2129/cell, daisy.catague@seattle.gov

YMCA:
Erica Mullen, (206) 351-1998/cell, emullen@seattleymca.org

Seattle Parks and Recreation Logo - Click here to return to the Seattle Parks and Recreation web site.