Seattle Parks and Recreation Jesús Aguirre, Superintendent
  Parks   Centers & Pools Activities Reservations & Permits Projects & Planning A - Z Index
 
SPARC - Online Registration
Brochures
Community Centers
Pools
Pool Schedules
Swimming
Aquatics Employment & Training
Environmental Learning Centers
Boating Centers
Tennis Center
RecTech
Teen Life Centers
Middle School CLC
Seattle Parks and Recreation

Southwest Pool
Schedule

 
Address: 2801 SW Thistle St (Map It)
Information: (206) 684-7440

 
 Southwest Pool will be closed on Monday, July 4th for Independence Day
 

--

Register for Summer Swim Lessons now!

Registration for Summer Personal Lessons is ongoing, please call or come in to sign up

Online -  https://class.seattle.gov/parks/Start/start.asp 

In Person - 2801 SW Thistle St

Over the Phone - (206) 684-7440


This schedule was updated Sunday, June 26, 2016

*Advance purchase of swim card or ticket required

*Note: To view a PDF, you must have Adobe Acrobat Reader. Download it for free at www.adobe.com.


 

CLASSES & PROGRAMS
Browse courses and register online SPARC using SPARC: Seattle
Parks and Recreation Connection
» Try SPARC
» Advanced Search

PRINTABLE BROCHURES

» Spring Swimming Lessons
» Spring Drop-in schedule

» Summer Swimming Lessons
» Summer Drop-in schedul

Holiday Closures

Friday, Jan 1
New Years Day

Monday, Jan 18
MLK Day

Monday, Feb 15
Presidents' Day


Monday, May 30
Memorial Day

Monday, Jul 4
Independence Day

Monday, Sep 5
Labor Day


Friday, Nov 11
Veteran's Day (observed)


Thursday, Nov 24
Thanksgiving Day


Friday, Nov 25
Day After Thanksgiving

Monday, Dec 26
Christmas Day


 Home | Partnerships | Park Board | Volunteer | FAQ | Parkways Parkways Icon | Facebook Facebook Icon | @SeattleParks Twitter Icon | Flickr Flickr Icon