Working for a safe, affordable, vibrant, innovative, and interconnected city.
Learn More
Seattle.gov Home Page
Seattle.gov This Department
Seattle Parks and Recreation Seattle Parks and Recreation Home Page Seattle Parks and Recreation - About Us Seattle Parks and Recreation - Contact Us
Christopher Williams, Acting Superintendent.
  Parks   Centers & Pools Activities Reservations & Permits Projects & Planning A - Z Index
 
SPARC - Online Registration
Brochures
Community Centers
Pools
Pool Schedules
Swimming
Aquatics Employment & Training
Environmental Learning Centers
Boating Centers
Tennis Center
RecTech
Teen Life Centers
Middle School CLC
Seattle Parks and Recreation

Early Morning Lap

 

Ballard PoolMon-Fri6 -7:30 am(Exact change, check, or Quick Card only)
Evans PoolMon-Fri6 -7:30 am(* Quick card and exact change required)
Meadowbrook PoolMon-Fri5:45 -7:15 am( * )
Medgar Evers PoolM/W/F6:30 -8 am(*)
Rainier Beach PoolM/W/F6 -7:30 am(*Payment by exact change, check or Quick Card)

This schedule was updated Wednesday, January 28, 2015

*Advance purchase of swim card or ticket required

Pool Closures

Holidays

Thursday, Jan 1 New Years Day
Monday, Jan 19 MLK Day
Monday, Feb 16 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 25 Memorial Day
Friday, Jul 3 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, Nov 11 Veteran's Day (observed)
Thursday, Nov 26 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 27 Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, Dec 25 Christmas Day
Friday, Jan 1, 2016 New Years Day

 
 
 
POOL SCHEDULES
» Adult Swim
» Aqua Jog
» Early Morning Lap
Early Morning Lap Swim is a great opportunity for early morning swimmers. It's for lap swimmers of all ages; we set up lanes according to speed levels. You'll need a pre-purchased swim card for entry.
» Family Swim
» Hydrofit/Deep Water
» Lap Swim
» Masters Workout
» Public Swim
» Senior Swim
» Senior Water Exercise
» Water Exercise
» Water Fun
 Home | Partnerships | Park Board | Volunteer | FAQ | Parkways Parkways Icon | Facebook Facebook Icon | @SeattleParks Twitter Icon | Flickr Flickr Icon