Seattle Parks and Recreation Jesús Aguirre, Superintendent
  Parks   Centers & Pools Activities Reservations & Permits Projects & Planning A - Z Index
 
SPARC - Online Registration
Brochures
Community Centers
Pools
Pool Schedules
Swimming
Aquatics Employment & Training
Environmental Learning Centers
Boating Centers
Tennis Center
RecTech
Teen Life Centers
Middle School CLC
Seattle Parks and Recreation

Hydrofit/Deep Water Exercise

 

Ballard PoolSun12:45 -1:30 pm 
T/TH8:30 -9:15 pm 
Colman PoolT/TH5 -5:45 pm 
Evans PoolMon-Fri10 -10:45 am(Deep Water Exercise)
M/W8:10 -8:55 pm(Deep Water Exercise)
Sat10 -10:45 am(Deep Water Exercise, No Sauna use)
Madison PoolM/W7:45 -8:30 pm 
T/TH12 -12:45 pm 
Meadowbrook PoolM/W/F11:15 am-12 pm(Deep Water Workout using floatation belt.)
T/W/TH8 -8:45 pm(Excellent, high energy workout!)
Medgar Evers PoolM/W6 -6:45 pm 
T/TH12 -12:45 pm 
Queen Anne PoolS/M/W11:10 -11:55 am(Hydrofit)
T/TH7:10 -7:55 pm(Hydrofit)
Fri11:10 -11:55 am(Aqua Running)
Sat9:10 -9:55 am(Hydrofit)
Rainier Beach PoolT/TH10:30 -11:15 am(Deep Water Fitness)
Thu7:10 -7:55 pm(Deep Water Fitness)
Sat9:35 -10:20 am(Deep/Shallow Combo)

This schedule was updated Friday, July 29, 2016

Pool Closures

Holidays

Friday, Jan 1 New Years Day
Monday, Jan 18 MLK Day
Monday, Feb 15 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Monday, Jul 4 Independence Day
Monday, Sep 5 Labor Day
Friday, Nov 11 Veteran's Day (observed)
Thursday, Nov 24 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov 25 Day After Thanksgiving
Monday, Dec 26 Christmas Day

 
 
 
POOL SCHEDULES
» Adult Swim
» Aqua Jog
» Early Morning Lap
» Family Swim
» Hydrofit/Deep Water
This non-impact deep water class incorporates muscular strengthening, aerobics conditioning, and abdominal toning exercises. In it you'll use flotation equipment for buoyancy and water resistance. Participants should be comfortable in deep water.
» Lap Swim
» Masters Workout
» Public Swim
» Senior Swim
» Senior Water Exercise
» Water Exercise
» Water Fun
 Home | Partnerships | Park Board | Volunteer | FAQ | Parkways Parkways Icon | Facebook Facebook Icon | @SeattleParks Twitter Icon | Flickr Flickr Icon