Seattle Parks and Recreation Jesús Aguirre, Superintendent
  Parks   Centers & Pools Activities Reservations & Permits Projects & Planning A - Z Index
 
SPARC - Online Registration
Brochures
Community Centers
Pools
Pool Schedules
Swimming
Aquatics Employment & Training
Environmental Learning Centers
Boating Centers
Tennis Center
RecTech
Teen Life Centers
Middle School CLC
Seattle Parks and Recreation

Medgar Evers Pool
Schedule

 
Address: 500 23rd Ave (Map It)
Information: (206) 684-4766


Adult and Sr SwimMon-Fri11 am-2:30 pm 
Aqua JogM/W6 -6:45 pm 
T/TH12 -12:45 pm 
Early Morning LapM/W/F6:30 -8 am(*)
Hydrofit/Deep Water ExerciseM/W6 -6:45 pm 
T/TH12 -12:45 pm 
Lap SwimSun12 -2 pm(4 lanes from 1-2pm)
Mon-Fri11 am-2:30 pm 
M/W/F6:30 -8 am(Early Morning Lap Swim*)
M/W6:30 -8 pm(3 Lanes)
T/TH5:30 -7 pm 
Fri5:30 -6:30 pm 
Sat9 -10:30 am 
Sat1 -2:30 pm(3 Lanes NEW TIME!)
Masters WorkoutT/TH7 -8 pm 
Public SwimSun2 -3:30 pm 
M/W7 -8 pm 
Fri6:30 -8 pm(Movie night once each month)
Sat1 -2:30 pm(NEW TIME!)
Senior Water ExerciseM/W/F12 -1 pm(shallow water)
Water ExerciseT/TH7 -8 pm(shallow water)
Sat9 -10 am(shallow water)

This schedule was updated Wednesday, March 09, 2016

*Advance purchase of swim card or ticket required

*Note: To view a PDF, you must have Adobe Acrobat Reader. Download it for free at www.adobe.com.


 

CLASSES & PROGRAMS
Browse courses and register online SPARC using SPARC: Seattle
Parks and Recreation Connection
» Try SPARC
» Advanced Search

PRINT BROCHURES

» Swimming Lessons You will need adobe acrobat reader to view this document.

Holiday Closures

Friday, Jan 1
New Years Day

Monday, Jan 18
MLK Day

Monday, Feb 15
Presidents' Day


Monday, May 30
Memorial Day

Monday, Jul 4
Independence Day

Monday, Sep 5
Labor Day


Friday, Nov 11
Veteran's Day (observed)


Thursday, Nov 24
Thanksgiving Day


Friday, Nov 25
Day After Thanksgiving

Monday, Dec 26
Christmas Day


 Home | Partnerships | Park Board | Volunteer | FAQ | Parkways Parkways Icon | Facebook Facebook Icon | @SeattleParks Twitter Icon | Flickr Flickr Icon