URM Policy Committee Members:

Lynda Carey Bellwether

Bob Frietag UW Institute for Hazard Mitigation Planning Research

David Gonzalez Degenkolb Engineers
Bruce Helm Property Owner

Mark Huppert Preservation Green Lab

Edlira Kuka Solid Ground

Terry Lundeen Coughlin Porter Lundeen

Paul Mar SCID Preservation and Development Authority
Sean Martin Rental Housing Association of Puget Sound

Rachel Minnery Environmental Works/AIA Disaster Response Committee

Steve Moddemeyer Collins Woerman Mark Pierepiekarz MRP Engineering

Michale Robinson A.I.D. Development Group
Leslie Smith The Alliance for Pioneer Square

Ryan Smith Martin Smith Inc.

Craig Weaver USGS

Eugenia Woo Historic Seattle