## Loyal Heights Elementary School Departure Committee Members

Pos.	Category	Name
1	Person residing within 600'	Maryanne Firpo
2	Person owning property or a business within 600'	James Bristow
3	Representative of the general neighborhood	Dennis Swinford
4	Representative of the general neighborhood	Christina Congdon
5	At large to represent citywide education issues	Constance McBarron
6	Representatives of the LHES PTSA	Julie Giebel
7	Representatives of the LHES PTSA	Timothy Smith
8	Representative of the Seattle School District	Eric Becker
Alt 1		Jim Wurzer
Alt 2		Mark Smithsund

## **Ex-Officio Members (Non-voting)**

1	City of Seattle DON - Chair	Maureen Sheehan
2	City of Seattle DPD	Holly Godard