Harborview Medical Center Major Institutions Master Plan Standing Citizens Advisory Committee Membership

Voting Members

Lawance (Larry) Brouse – Chair Kristen O'Donnell John Dolan, Frederick Scheetz Judith Kilgore S Anne Newcombe Leslie Watson Mike Greenen Kristen Johnson

Ex Officio Non-voting Members

Elise Chayet – Harborview Medical Center Bryan Stevens – City of Seattle, Department of Planning and Development Steve Sheppard - City of Seattle, Department of neighborhoods

To contact the CAC members please contact:

Steve Sheppard

City of Seattle

Department of Neighborhoods 700 5th Avenue, Suite 1700

PO Box 94649

Work Phone: (206) 684-0302

Fax: (206) 233-5142

E-mail: steve.sheppard@seattle.gov