## Denny/Sealth Departure Advisory Committee Members

	Code Mandated Category	Name
1.	Representative of the Seattle School District	Robert Evans
2.	Person residing within six hundred (600) feet of the site of the school and any adjoining publicly owned property	Monica M Kenny
3.	Person residing within six hundred (600) feet of the site of the school and any adjoining publicly owned property	Angela Ross
4.	Representative of the parents of the school	Marie Claire Duncan
5.	Representative of the parents of the school	Mary Meullion
6.	Representatives of the neighborhood	Joe Cox
7.	Representatives of the neighborhood	Kenneth Kunz
8.	Representative at large	Chris Eberle
9.	A representative of the City selected by the Director of DON, to act as nonvoting chairperson	Thao Tran
10	DPD Representative	Tamara Garrett