CITY OF SEATTLE 2010-2015 ADOPTED CAPITAL IMPROVEMENT PROGRAM

MAYOR GREGORY J. NICKELS (through December 31, 2009) MAYOR MIKE MCGINN (as of January 1, 2010)

SEATTLE CITY COUNCIL

Richard Conlin, Council President

Tim Burgess Jean Godden Nick Licata Sally J. Clark Bruce Harrell Tom Rasmussen

Sally Bagshaw (as of January 1, 2010) Mike O'Brien (as of January 1, 2010) Jan Drago (through December 31, 2009) Richard J. McIver (through December 31, 2009)

DEPARTMENT OF FINANCE

Dwight D. Dively, Director

Assistant Finance Directors

Kristi Beattie Doug Carey Greg Doss Cameron Keyes Glen Lee Tyler Running Deer

2010-2015 Proposed CIP Coordinator: Katie Ewing

Jennifer Albright Amanda Allen Lawand Anderson Steve Barham Jennifer Chan Calvin Chow Janet Credo Jennifer Devore George Emerson Karen Grove Becky Guerra
Dave Hennes
Greg Hill
Julie Johnson
Tom Kirn
JoEllen Kuwamoto
Julien Loh
John McCoy
Jan Oscherwitz
Lynda Petersen

Lisa Peyer
Janice Pratt
Katherine Schubert-Knapp
Karl Stickel
Kathy Sugiyama
Michael van Dyck
Rajan Varadarajan
Amy Williams
Linda Wokal